QR-7751

  • Profile ID: QR-7751
  • 34, Male, Separated
  • Rawalpindi, Pakistan
  • About Myself

  • i m 29 year old. I'm running a good business

  • Partner Expectations

  • Must be noble.

Personal Information

  • Profile by Self
  • Marital Status Separated
  • Kids No
  • Living Arrangments Other
  • Living in Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height 170cm - 5'7"
  • Body Type Slim/Skinny
  • Complextion Fair
  • Disabilities None
  • Smoke No
  • Drink No

Education & Occupation

  • Education High School
  • Occupation Investment Professional
  • Language Urdu

Social & Religious Background

  • Ethnicity Pakistani
  • Caste Mughal
  • Religion Muslim
  • Sect. Sunni

Partner Preferences

  • Age to
  • Height to
  • Marital Status
  • complextion
  • Education
  • Religion
  • County living in

Family Details

  • Father
  • Mother
  • Brothers ( married)
  • Sisters ( married)
  • Family Values
Online Safety Guidelines

Report Any Suspected Scams

If you encounter any suspicious or fraudulent activity on QuickRishta.com, report it immediately to the website administrators. This helps to protect other users and maintain the integrity of the platform.

Tips to Find a Perfect Match

Communicate openly

When interacting with potential matches, be open and honest about your intentions, expectations, and values. Effective communication is key to building a strong foundation.

Experts Advise

Focus on self-growth

Prioritize personal growth and self-improvement before entering into a relationship. Building a strong foundation within yourself allows you to bring your best self to a partnership.

PROFILES YOU MAY LIKE

  • Yasir Sarwar

    Yasir Sarwar

    35, Never Married
    Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan
  • QR-10958

    QR-10958

    39, Never Married
    Clifton, Pakistan
  • QR-6416

    QR-6416

    27, Never Married
    Karachi, Pakistan
  • Qaisar Khan

    Qaisar Khan

    48, Never Married
    Abbottabad, Pakistan
  • QR-5343

    QR-5343

    38, Divorced
    Karachi, Pakistan