Huz Ahm

  • Profile ID: QR-16082
  • 53, Male, Divorced
  • Wildwood, United States
  • About Myself

  • I am an educated individual looking for a suitable woman for marriage. I am originally from Karachi now settled in United States.

  • Partner Expectations

  • Educated, cooperative, and understanding woman

Personal Information

  • Profile by Self
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Kids No
  • Living Arrangments I Live Alone
  • Living in Wildwood, United States

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height 165cm - 5'5"
  • Body Type Average
  • Complextion Wheatish Dark
  • Disabilities None
  • Smoke No
  • Drink No

Education & Occupation

  • Education Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
  • Occupation Executive
  • Language English

Social & Religious Background

  • Ethnicity Pakistani
  • Caste Ghani
  • Religion Muslim
  • Sect. Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

  • Age30 to 47
  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 165cm - 5'5"
  • Marital StatusNever Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • complextion
  • Education
  • ReligionMuslim
  • County living in

Family Details

  • Father
  • Mother
  • Brothers ( married)
  • Sisters ( married)
  • Family Values

Featured Profiles

Online Safety Guidelines

Report Any Suspected Scams

If you encounter any suspicious or fraudulent activity on, report it immediately to the website administrators. This helps to protect other users and maintain the integrity of the platform.

Tips to Find a Perfect Match

Seek support if needed

If you find the search overwhelming or need guidance, consider seeking support from friends, family, or professional relationship coaches who can offer valuable insights and advice.

Experts Advise

Understand your own needs and boundaries

Take the time to understand your own needs, values, and boundaries. Clear self-awareness helps in finding a compatible partner and maintaining a healthy relationship.