Card image cap

Name Hidden (35)
(Profile ID: QR-8686)

  • GenderMale

  • Age35

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityIslamabad

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • MashAllah I am a Young Federal Government Officer in Grade 17. I am a Ist position holder in MBA DEGREE . I am family oriented independent man with respected family norms. I hav kind nature, like to exercise, daily walk, regular in prayer, fast, love well dressing, fulfill commitment, cleanliness,travelling,shopping, outing and public welfare works. Bad habits include uprightness, little talkative on economy and public welfare issues. My aim is to remain responsible, obedient to Allah, live an islamic, admirable, honest, unique, useful life and remain helping hand to the Society and rise own and country image.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inIslamabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeAthletic

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationFinance Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteSardar

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesLiberal

Partner Expectations

  • I like to see her obedient polite queen like myself,, educated, religious but not rigid, heaven on earth is all about pious wife and kids, a homemaker cum patience lady, a best mother,daughter cum family joiner and Friendly smiling personality for her King.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 40

  • Height157cm - 5'2" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married, Separated, Widowed

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • Country Living inMiddle Eastern, Greek

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian