Card image cap

Name Hidden (22)
(Profile ID: QR-8490)

  • GenderMale

  • Age22

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityAl `Udhaybah ash Shamaliyah

  • CountryOman

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am 30 years old, IT professional and well settled in Oman. Originally belong from Lahore. I am loyal, flexible, carting, realistic and religious minded person. I am not interested in friendship and will involve parents directly after matching initial compatibility.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusWork Permit

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inAl `Udhaybah ash Shamaliyah, Oman

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteShaikh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for educated, religious minded and sensible mature companion who can be a best friend and true life partner. Please see my full profile and if interested and willing for moving further detail then please contact me