Name Hidden (36)
(Profile ID: QR-8305)

  • GenderMale

  • Age36

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityIslamabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a simple, caring, loving, kind hearten and cooperative person, I have got M.Phil. Finance and willing to complete my Ph.D. I'm living in Islamabad (well settled) and doing good job here well reputed real estate company. I avoid quarrel and debates as I liked polite and respectable behaviour. I respect females and elders with hoping for same in return. I prayed for five times a day and very religious. For more information, contact me at +92-333-4075312 (WhatsApp).

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inIslamabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height182cm - 6'0"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationDoctorate (Ph.D)

  • OccupationFinance Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMalik

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • As I mentioned in my description, I want a girl of same nature of mine who live with me independently, she should be educated with polite, loving, family oriented and cooperative nature, so it's doesn't matter she is single or divorced or widow. If she is divorced or widow with no kids than can contact to me otherwise not waste my time and yours too. I like only inner-beauty not show off. I want a girl who can independently take decision to get a simple Nikkah (Shari Nikkah). I have no other demands like a Jahaiz and other time wasting formalities. If you fulfill me all requirements, then feel free to contact me.