Name Hidden (44)
(Profile ID: QR-8218)

  • GenderMale

  • Age44

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • CitySargodha

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Gender: Male Cast: Makhdoom City: Sargodha. Profession: Manager in Multinational company Education: MBA & Master in Eco. Pay: 125000+ House: own Modern bangalow Age: 40 and handsome personality Relegion: Suni ( five time prayer) Need: True Life partner no need of Jahaiz. Education: minimum graduation and true house wife. Age 25 to 35 year and Suni Hanfi fiqah Deserving and True families may contact with me , with my parents and can contact with my society. I am a social person you can confirm my character anywhere. My contact 0300 9602032

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inSargodha, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height180cm - 5'11"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationManager

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMakhdoom

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Must be educated minimum Graduate, Modest, Moderate Islamic To manage home, caring and loving with husband It's great asset for me and my whole home if she is Hafiz Quran also. This will be blessing of God.