Name Hidden (52)
(Profile ID: QR-7821)

  • GenderMale

  • Age52

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • CityKarachi

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I m a very simple, religious, straightforward, down to earth type of person who alhamdoLILLAH takes life cheerfully as it comes along, has no complaints from it.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsOther

  • Living inKarachi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height175cm - 5'9"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationCivil Engineer

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteMemon

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • Simplicity & honesty, one who can give some love for lots of love in return. Aisi koi deendar, sada tabyat khatoon se nikah chahta hun jo deeni zindagi or tabligh me mere sath sath chale. Gharelu larki chahye jise khana pakane ka shoq ho, zyada talim yafta or office me kam karne ka shoq na ho. Aalima ho to boht acha. Sharie' parda zaruri he. KOI demand nai. KOI jahez ni chahye, 2 joron me wo aasakti he.