Card image cap

Name Hidden (49)
(Profile ID: QR-7784)

  • GenderMale

  • Age49

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • CityLahore

  • CountryBahrain

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Name: Ali Gender: male DOB: 14/08/1973 (46) Nationality : Bahrain Mother Lang: Punjabi. Marital Status: married, looking for 2nd marriage Children: 5 Height: 5.8 Religion: ilsam Education :Diploma Caste: Jatt Sect: Muslim Disability: no Siblings:5 brothers & sisters all are married. Current Address: Bahrain House: own in Bahrain Native Address: Area: Gujrat Province: punjab Country: pakistan Phone: +97339226404 Email:

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Bahrain

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeYes

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationTrade School/Commerce

  • OccupationRetired Person

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteJatt

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • Nothing i have requested even a wrapping paper in the name of جہیز - just she is well educated and if hafze Quran is batter. - wearing abaya atleast. - not from highfi and rich extra modren background. - if divorcee or Widow should be without children as i need to bring her herein Bahrain to live with me....... and according to Bahrain LAW she could not bring her children from previous husband otherwise i have no problem Phone: +97339226404 Email: koi ghareeb, yateem, single ho ya bewa, ya talak yafta,