Name Hidden (34)
(Profile ID: QR-7571)

  • GenderMale

  • Age34

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRawalpindi

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am CA by profession and working as a Manager Finance in a Multi National oil and gas company and earn a handsome sallary. Father is retired grade 30 officer. Mother is house maker. One younger brother also CA and younger sister is engineer. My own house in DHA homes and lives in Chaklala Scheme lll Rawalpindi. I'm hard working responsible and caring and respectful person.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inRawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationUnspecified

  • OccupationAccountant

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteKakar

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Girl must be highly educated (but should finance, economis or CA field) working lady or not doesn't matter. Should be from decent and educated middle class family. Must be soft spoken and age limit between 26-28 years.