Card image cap

Wolfie Dieter (56)
(Profile ID: QR-6957)

  • GenderMale

  • Age56

  • Profile byFriend

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityAarberg

  • CountrySwitzerland

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • This is a profile of my friend, Who is Christian, German native, who has been to Pakistan once, He is very impressed by our culture and family traditions, Now he wants to get a Pakistani Christian wife. He is a very caring and loving person. He wants to learn Urdu and wants to eat Pakistani foods. He can stay few months every year in Pakistan but he wants to take his wife as soon as possible with him to Europe. He will visit again Pakistan in January 2021 to meet personally. Please only serious Parents or individuals of the Christian community from Pakistan contact me. First, I will talk to you ( I speak urdu) then you can talk, chat directly with him. He can speak English.

Personal Information

  • Profile byFriend

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inAarberg, Switzerland

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height190cm - 6'3"

  • Body TypeMuscular

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeYes

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationTrade School/Commerce

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageGerman

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityWest European

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteAbro

  • ReligionChristian

  • Sect.Catholic

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesLiberal

Partner Expectations

  • Any decent Christian lady(from 25 years to 40 years of age), can contact me. Kindly remember, he is a Christian so with a Muslim woman would not be an ideal match however it is possible.

Partner Preference

  • Age24 to 40

  • Height152cm - 5'0" to 190cm - 6'3"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married, Separated, Widowed

  • ComplextionDark, Fair, Wheatish Dark, Wheatish Fair, Wheatish Medium

  • EducationHigh School

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionChristian, Hindu, No Religion

  • EthnicityAsian