Name Hidden (35)
(Profile ID: QR-6858)

  • GenderMale

  • Age35

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Gender:Male Age:33 Hight:5ft8inch Physique:Smart  Cast:Mughal Maslak:Sunni Islam Marital Status:Single Non Smoker/Drinks Education Details: BBAIT(HONS)Duel degree(4 years)(Bachelor of Business Administration + Information Technology)From Preston University A grade MBA(2 years)(Master Of Business Administration) From University Of Lahore A grade 18 years study equal to Mfill DAE(Diploma Of Associate Engineering in Computer Technology) (3 years)From(L.T.B) Ex Manager Spar Scotland UK Ex IT Manager American Base Software House UK NIN Card Holder 1 lac Plus income Now a days Doing Construction/Builders Business Plus Export Family Introduction: Father(Late)Chief Civil Engineer Officer From Ministry Of Kuwait. Mother(Psychology Graduate)House wife. 1Sister(MAIsl, MAEng PGD Com Sc,Dip Special Edu)Teacher Married living in Kuwait. Bro in Law(Software Engineer in Kuwait)and 3 Bro(Including Me) 1 married(MA Eng),1unmarried (BcomIT) 7 Marla 5 Storey own house at Allama Iqbal Rd Ghari Shahu Plus 5 Marla Double Storey house at Tajbagh Housing Scheme.(Bro Personal Name House) Future Shifted in Posh Area.InshaAllah If the above informations are considerable plz contact for further step.

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsOther

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationUnspecified

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMughal

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for my brother. Looking for decent and educated girl who also knows how to value every relation in life... We are from Lahore and looking for, small and decent family preferably from LAHORE. 1.MBBS(Prefer) 2.BDS 3..DVM 4.Dr Of Physiotherapy 5.Mfil Pharmacy Any middle class family from lahore.