Name Hidden (35)
(Profile ID: QR-5738)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age35

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityIslamabad

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I'm an absolute simple & communicative kind of person. I don't understand people who make their other's lives difficult by their ego, stubbornness and aggressive attitude. I'm a humble and a soft spoken person, negative aggression has no space near me. My profession is dermatology & lasers concerned. I've studied local & abroad mixed, belong to a well educated family. Me and my family believes that the real values of one are their ethics & moral strength. I intend to & will InshaAllah do my best to my relations by mind & spirit. My best efforts will always be there for betterment, a genuine sense of responsibility, and a wholehearted l

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inIslamabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationMedical Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteJatt

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • A Gentleman! I'd be honored to have a graciously respecting & understanding life partner who know the value of keeping each other at peace. He must be communicative enough I can share all my truths and facts with. I wish him try to understand me as a person. Good Luck!