Name Hidden (31)
(Profile ID: QR-5648)

  • GenderMale

  • Age31

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityAthens

  • CountryGreece

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am Ali from Bhimber Azad Kashmir. I am living in Athens Greece for the last seven years. I am a genuine person easy to get along with, An introverted, shy and quiet. But I love making conversation and sharing when I meet someone. I am a person with high integrity and intelligent, very loving, caring, honest and humble. I am looking for someone that is the same easy to get along with, very understanding and has a good heart. I am open-minded, truthful, responsible and serious. I am looking for someone with good character and simplicity. I hate fake people. I do not want someone who wants to make use of me and later dump me in the future. I am finding for someone who is educated, simp

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inAthens, Greece

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationTrade School/Commerce

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteChaudhary

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • should be educated and well mannered.