Name Hidden (33)
(Profile ID: QR-4776)

  • GenderMale

  • Age33

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • CityClifton

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am working in Public Health Sector and Currently associated with World Health Organization. I am a bit aggressive in nature and i cannot tolerate anything that reveals my family matters with anyone else other than my parents.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inClifton, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationHealth Care Professional

  • LanguageSindhi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMemon

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Partner should be able to take care of my whole family specifically "my parents". I need her to discuss each and everything with me before heading to anyone else in their family or my family If any issues arise from any of my family members, should go through me. She will be allowed to get education and job as well (on condition). Moreover, she will also be allowed to meet her parents twice in a month and on special occasions as well. She should be able to cook good food with different varieties and should be able to try something different more often. She should not be shopholic, greedy or materialistic and envious.