Card image cap

Name Hidden (70)
(Profile ID: QR-4772)

  • GenderMale

  • Age70

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Belong to educated noble family. Settled in Lahore where I have had administration jobs in commercial and manufacturing units. No longer on job. Simple and loving family person. Moderate and practicing Muslim. Get along with life, passion and hard work.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Dark

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationAdministration Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteKhan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Simple and intelligent lady of compatible age, 45+, educated, fair, medium height body, a homemaker and loving companion. Social and good at cooking. No Purdah restrictions but maintain Shariah. Practicing Muslim and way of life. Punjabi speaking from Lahore City only.