Card image cap

Name Hidden (27)
(Profile ID: QR-4540)

  • GenderMale

  • Age27

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a normal man...I do mistakes and commit sins in my life..I want to make my self a good person . I like this world but I want to prepare myself for next world (qayamat).Appart, I love adventures , I love travelling ,I love reading Quran . I strongly believe ALLAH and thats why I believe in my self..I saw many ups and downs in my life , I fought them , I must say I lost many of them but, Alhamdulillah I won also . I want to settle in my life. May be I can marry some girls easily but it will be difficult for me to know them easily.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height185cm - 6'1"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Dark

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationMilitary

  • LanguageKashmiri

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteKashmiri

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Seriously , my basline for my girl(life partner) search would be good attributes , morals and atleast trying to be(practicing) islam. I have many defaults but i am trying to be a good man...but In this case I am greedy and I need good moral values girl...