Name Hidden (34)
(Profile ID: QR-3801)

  • GenderMale

  • Age34

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityFaisalabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a Pakistani, done M.Phil & now in process of doing PhD. Indulge in my own Business of Internet Broad Band. To know more about me Contact on +92 301 866 1069 mmmohsin@hotmail.com. I belong to averagely Upper Middle Class based from touching of both Rural-cum-Urban setup as my Origin is boundary of District Faisalabad & Toba Tek Singh (Pak).

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inFaisalabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height187cm - 6'2"

  • Body TypeAthletic

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationDoctorate (Ph.D)

  • OccupationInvestment Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I want a good nature holding, well educated, human friendly, my family caring averagely tall & attractive girl. Preferable is from Business Family while from professional background is also considerable. Feel delighting to live with my Father & Brother as guardian of home.