Card image cap

Name Hidden (24)
(Profile ID: QR-3799)

  • GenderMale

  • Age24

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityGlasgow

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am Young fit & healthy very fair complexion & good looking mashallah I like working and spending time with my parents and brothers and sisters, I don’t smoke or drink and like looking after my health my hobbies are going to the gym eating out driving buying nice clothEs and most of all travelling. I’m currently in Lahore with my family I’m looking for an urgent proposal for my son, we have homes in Lahore and Glasgow UK.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inGlasgow, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height185cm - 6'1"

  • Body TypeMuscular

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationCollege Graduate - Diploma

  • OccupationTechnician

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for someone good looking fair and most of all family orientated and also sincere,honest, loving and understanding as I am all of these things above.