Name Hidden (32)
(Profile ID: QR-3537)

  • GenderMale

  • Age32

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityIslamabad

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a ambitious, self made, intelligent but down to earth person. I like to maintain a balance between professional amd family life. Professional life gives me exposure, confidence and sense of achievement.I enjoy life to the fullest and love humour. I am a progressive thinker and respect each person’s space and values. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest rather than merely spending it as a formality. I love travelling, sports, music, books, hangouts. Being in this profession I'm adventurous and love everything which has a hint of adventure and thrill, adrenaline rush takes you places. Apart from that I like having intellectual conversations.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inIslamabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAthletic

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationMilitary

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking to meet someone who is open minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring and have a big heart. She should have good communication to manage and maintain relations with all my family members. Just someone easy to get along with.