Name Hidden (37)
(Profile ID: QR-3233)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age37

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Hello my name is Sonia I'm divorced have 2 kids but my kids live with their father I don't have any relation with my kids. Now im living with my mother and younger brother. Im Muslim and from middle class family. Now searching for a good perposal. My education is Msc.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height160cm - 5'3"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationNot working

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteQureshi

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Shia

Partner Expectations

  • First of all I'm looking for a good loving and sincere person. A good family. Man must have his own house a reasonable earnings. Basically I'm a very sincere and loyal girl so I also need a sincere and Loyal person no any double cross and lieing. A single divorced widowed person can contact with me or with my family.