Card image cap

Name Hidden (56)
(Profile ID: QR-3194)

  • GenderMale

  • Age56

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityBaldia Town

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I m Ali A. Memon, originally from Thatta Sind, Pakistan, lived, studies n worked in usa for 27 years till August 2016 got returns back after my early retirement from the job due to the unavoidable family problem, now i got settled here in Thatta, sind n taking care of my personal property, am living alone in my own house. I am well educated, healthy mature , family minded middle aged person

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inBaldia Town, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeYes

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageSindhi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMemon

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I m looking for sunny Muslima mature, middle aged female with Average body from Sind Pakistan for Islamic Nikah with Rukhsati without any demands !