Card image cap

Name Hidden (47)
(Profile ID: QR-3105)

  • GenderMale

  • Age47

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityFaisalabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • my name is amjad ali my nick name is ali. my date of birth is 28th march 1975. i m post graduate. i live in the city of textile Faisalabad. pakistan. my hight is 5' 5'' weight is 75 kg. colour is fair. eye colour is black also hair . i like very short hair in my head. i like pent shirt tie in every working day all time. like fast food and vegitables rice also fish. i m tell all truth . but i want too also truth and sincerity. i m play indoor games, i m owner of travel agency since 2016 . i like a blue colour i mean very soft and sweet colour. i like hoteling. jurney. i m non drinker and non smoker.i love with a red roses. i m very serious and truthful. my email address is note

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inFaisalabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteAnsari

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherBusiness

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 2 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • mature, sincer, honest , lover , widow, divorced , self decision maker

Partner Preference

  • Age25 to 40

  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Married, Widowed

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), College Graduate - Diploma

  • Country Living inPakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian