Amir Iqbal (34)
(Profile ID: QR-16466)

  • GenderMale

  • Age34

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityAngus

  • CountryCanada

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • f I give a brief description about myself Em extremely career oriented with a great balance between work and life. I love working out, hiking, swimming. In my free time, I watch Netflix and read books as well. I am a firm believer in freedom of speech and liberal point of views. I am moderately religious and try to live with my values as much as I can. I am open to settle anywhere .I would want to make an amazing life with my partner where we both respect eachother’s opinions, boundaries and make decisions on mutual agreements. For my requirements, I’d want someone who’s supportive of my professional growth and helps me with it as well. We’ll be equal partners and I’ll support you in everything as well . Call/ WhatsApp ‪0012893664275‬

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inAngus, Canada

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height177cm - 5'10"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationPublic Relations Professional

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteAwan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • Loving loyal & decent