Fatima Javaid (28)
(Profile ID: QR-16447)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age28

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a family person. I am both simple and complex. I am like everyone but uniquely me. Beauty captivates me and I see it everywhere. I love people and cherish my time alone. I am good at many things and great at none. I love my home and have a constant urge to travel.I am both very practical and very creative. I am friendly with many people but friends with few. Those I love, I love fiercely.

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationHome Maker

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMalik

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers3+ of which 2 are married

  • Brothers3 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • My ideal partner will be someone who is confident, someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family. Understanding between each other and taking care of each other is key to Happy Marriage, My Life Partner should have is love n caring nature. Life Partner should not be money minded.

Partner Preference

  • Age28 to 35

  • Height172cm - 5'8" to 180cm - 5'11"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • Education

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani