Farwa Fara (31)
(Profile ID: QR-16342)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age31

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • CityFaisalabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I belong from a noble, religious and upper middle class family. I have done my M.com+ B.Ed from university of Agriculture Faisalabad. I am mature and expert in all kind of household chores. I have a baby boy of 2.5 years who is currently living with me. the person who is willing to accept me with my kid can contact.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusWidowed

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inFaisalabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationNot working

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherBusiness

  • MotherEmployed

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers1 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Should belong from a noble and well reputed family. must have a well settled business or a good jab. must be willing to accept me with my kid. preferably from Faisalabad and surroundings.

Partner Preference

  • Age30 to 40

  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Married, Separated, Widowed

  • Complextion

  • Education

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani