Fma Warraich (25)
(Profile ID: QR-16277)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age25

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLoddon

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • BSc Biomedical Science and currently studying MBBS Medicine. I'm in my forth year of medicine so one year left. InshaAllah want to work as a doctor after graduating, may be GP. Family is really important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I try to learn more about islam through talks and any other chances when possible.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLoddon, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMedical Doctor (MD/MBBS)

  • OccupationStudent

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteWarraich

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Respectful, kind, calm and honest. Cares about his deen and always trying to improve. Someone family-oriented, hard-working and educated. Has a good sense of humour and good work life balance. Should be British.