Card image cap

Miss Ali (50)
(Profile ID: QR-16204)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age50

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityLongdon

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Assalamo Allaikum , Note : Please display your photo b4 you contact me . I am honest and loyal . I am on social media Tiktok now I joined in 2020 during pandemic . I am not liberal . I hate lies . I believe purity of soul . For me , character matters . In addition to this , I goes on Personalty as well . Please don't contact me , send me your 2 full size photos instead . Don't waste time please . That's quite funny , don't contact me if your age is not 35 or above 35 . Keep in mind i am 50 years old . Don't contact me you will be settled in uk . I will live with him in Pakistan . UB DEKTI HON MESSAGE KON KERTA HAY LOL My email is, photos first Please don't send me photo if you are married . Mujay nufrat hain un baghayrut logon say j0 biwi hotay dosari biwi rukay Don't talk about Islamic marriages . Simply no . You are not sensible when you say give me whats up number Listen I have not chosen you yet First display your photos pleaseeeeeeeeeee. OMG Good luck

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLongdon, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height162cm - 5'4"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationHome Maker

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteSyed

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers3+ of which 3+ are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Hi Please don't contact me without profile photo . Are you man i dont think so without photo . No ways you are straightaway rejected sorry My partner should be very good looking ,mature , friendly and loyal. For me , character and Personality count . Please don't contact me without profile photo , I rejects straightaway . OMG I will not answer . Kaan khol kay sunlo , main kubi whats up number NAHI don gi jub tuk mujay koee pasund n.a. ayay . Tasveer email main bayj do please Kitna kum damag hay so sub ka kion time waste ker rahay ho . Eik or cheez , nationality NAHI milay gi , Pakistan ruko gi . Ager UK ana hay tu khud financially support kerna hoga . Thank you

Partner Preference

  • Age35 to 50

  • Height175cm - 5'9" to 182cm - 6'0"

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • Complextion

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani