Habib Muhammad farooq (28)
(Profile ID: QR-16184)

  • GenderMale

  • Age28

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRiyadh

  • CountrySaudi Arabia

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I'm Habib, born and raised in Saudi Arabia and currently working as an IT manager. I come from a middle-class family and doing my best with hard work to convert my family into a high-class family. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values, and respect for elders. I am an easy-going, sincere and caring person with a strong work ethic. I work a lot don't worry, after marriage, I will balance my work and personal life. I am a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I like reading books, and writing, love traveling with friends and family, listening to music, and watching the latest movies.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusWork Permit

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inRiyadh, Saudi Arabia

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height177cm - 5'10"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMemon

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for someone nice and simple that wants me to be a better man. Should love me the way I am. You have to show me that I am worthy of love and have given me a lovely family. I will keep the end of my bargain by being the best partner in the world for you.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 28

  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionFair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inAustralia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Ethnicity