Card image cap

Rizwan Tariq (29)
(Profile ID: QR-16035)

  • GenderMale

  • Age29

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityValley Stream

  • CountryUnited States

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a simple, good fearing, caring, understanding human being. I am a person who loves to travel visit new places and meet new people. I have a bachelors degree in B.A and presently working as a Cashier in Walmart. The most desired quality for me in a partner is mutual-understanding and respect. I need a true companion and life partner, not just a wife, who can handle ups and downs of life.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inValley Stream, United States

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height177cm - 5'10"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationOnline Merchant

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteKamboh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for an Honest,Loving Caring and Decent girl who knows the Value of the Relationship and from Naik Shareef Family.Age should be Between 22 to 27.