Girl's Mother (21)
(Profile ID: QR-15980)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age21

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityWhitby

  • CountryCanada

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • My daughter is beautiful: slim, very fair and tall. She loves pets (specifically cats) and anything to do with technology. She likes to stay fit and is also a good cook! Name has not been specified in profile for anonymity. Please message for more details.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inWhitby, Canada

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationCollege Graduate - Diploma

  • OccupationNot working

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteBaig

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Hanafi

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherEmployed

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for someone who is well established in Canada and has atleast some post secondary education. He should be Sunni Muslim. Preferably looking for someone who is 5'5 or taller. Will not consider someone who drinks or smokes.