Sisterof Salman (32)
(Profile ID: QR-15960)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age32

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRawalpindi

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • She is honest, sincere, loving and always like to speak and listen truth. Due to death of father and then mother, she went through depression and also got treatment for overcoming depression. So now she is fine but due to this background she needs someone who can live nearby his in laws in Rawalpindi. It means she does not want to be relocated. She is a very good cook, an excellent home maker and loves cleanliness. She loves nature, does glass painting. She is a kind hearted lady. She has a very pure heart that does not like to hurt others for no reason. She loves to have a person, who is a practical Muslim. She wants to stay in Pakistan and not interested in going abroad on permanent basis.

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inRawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationUnspecified

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • The partner should be at least master degree holder. He should not be greedy. He should be a caring, loving, decent, passionate and self relied person, who can be willing to relocate to Rawalpindi. He should be an independent male person, who can live with his wife separately. The partner should not have wife or children in case of divorcee and second marriage cases. He should be a practical Muslim. He should prefer character rather than cast. The partner should be progressive in nature and should not be dumb. He should encourage easy way going and must not be a dubious life partner. He should believe in self respect and self esteem.

Partner Preference

  • Age35 to 40

  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionFair

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian