Tell Later (29)
(Profile ID: QR-15577)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age29

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityGujranwala

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • simple down to earth family oriented persons i have 3 chlidren 1 son and 2 daughters elder son he is software enginer middle daughter she is m.com and youngest daughter still studying i am here for for my middle daughter further detail tell later when interested Please note this profile is managed by Parents Preferably looking for a professionally qualified person Family must be involved which city of pakistan you are from This profile is not for time pass peoples so donot message me for wasting my time so who are serious only those contact or message me inbox kindly

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inGujranwala, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationAccountant

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteMughal

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • humble , respectful person.Decent, educated preferably professionally qualified

Partner Preference

  • Age34 to 40

  • Height172cm - 5'8" to 182cm - 6'0"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living in

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani