Muhammad Usman (33)
(Profile ID: QR-15489)

  • GenderMale

  • Age33

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityDammam

  • CountrySaudi Arabia

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • About me: Gender: Male Current City: Dammam, Saudi Arabia Birth: 1990 Marital Status: Single (Never Engaged, Never Married) Height: 5-10 approximately. Cast: Jutt (Kambo) Religion: Islam Sect: Sunni Mechatronics Engineer from UET Lahore Currently working at Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia on behalf of my Chinese Employer (a Multinational Company) In Saudi Arabia since 2016 Very Good earning Alhamdulillah Saudi Driving License & own Car Saudi Resident ID (Iqama) Saudi Iqama Profession: Engineer Can easily support family on my Visa/Iqama Registered Engineer by: Canadian Government-recognized Institute Saudi Engineering Council Pakistan Engineering Council Overseas Pakistanis Foundation Countries lived in so far: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Pakistan Languages Known: Chinese, Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusWork Permit

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inDammam, Saudi Arabia

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height175cm - 5'9"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationEngineer

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteKamboh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers1 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Expectations: Muslim, Any Caste, Khob-Seerat & Khob-Surat MBBS Doctor, Engineer, CA or good education Age: up to 26 years | Height: 5.4 or above No dowry required at all. Strictly against taking dowry. Wife will live with me in Saudi Arabia

Partner Preference

  • Age22 to 27

  • Height162cm - 5'4" to 175cm - 5'9"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionFair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Doctorate (Ph.D), Engineering Degree, Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA), Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)

  • Country Living inBahrain, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityMiddle Eastern, Pakistani