Card image cap

Parvin Ali (49)
(Profile ID: QR-15469)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age49

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityDoha

  • CountryQatar

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Assalam alaikum, I m simple,honest and down to earth person.I try following Islam according to Quran and Hadiths.I love traveling and like to learn other cultures, like cooking. I am a family oriented person and love to spend time with my family, I enjoy visiting places and traveling.simple caring and understanding. Want to have a serious relationship. He should be caring understanding true and honest person. dnt like cheater and liar person.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inDoha, Qatar

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationHigh School

  • OccupationComputer Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMughal

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Ehle-Hadith

Partner Expectations

  • I would like to meet someone who is kind, honest, well-mannered and open-minded. Someone who enjoys spending time with his partner and be mature enough to know how to compromise, when needed.I am looking for someone who is serious about marriage and family oriented. I have a good understanding of my Deen and am always looking to improve myself on that front. NO time wasters!!! You will be blocked ! Parents or family involvement is necessary.