Raja Raja (28)
(Profile ID: QR-15407)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age28

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityBirmingham

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • She is a caring girl coming from a small family with one brother and one sister. She is working as a pharmacist and loves her profession. She loves travelling and spending time with family and friends. Liberal outlook on life, we have raised our children to live life to the fullest whilst staying within the boundaries of Islam. She is aware of both Pakistani cultural and Islamic values which allows her to stay grounded in life.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inBirmingham, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height157cm - 5'2"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationPharmacist

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteRaja

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • She would like somebody between the ages of 28-32, educated to degree level, being a decent individual with a loving family. Someone who is liberal whilst staying within the folds of Islam.

Partner Preference

  • Age27 to 32

  • Height170cm - 5'7" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inUnited Kingdom

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani