Zub Raf (32)
(Profile ID: QR-15392)

  • GenderMale

  • Age32

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CitySlough

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • We are highly educated family from Lahore & have residence in Lahore Three brothers & Sister,Born & Raised in UK.Studied BA LLB(Hon)LPC. Property Lawyer (Lawyers in UK are Lawyers in Pakistan Lawyers mean LIARS) So no comparison . Prays 5 times daily,Believe In Khatam /Darood/Salaams,Ahl-e-Sunnat (Sunni Bareilvi),But not rigid.We speak Urdu at home. Rest can be discussed on contact. NO Marriage bureau and Divorces

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inSlough, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height177cm - 5'10"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationLawyer / Legal Professional

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Hanafi

Partner Expectations

  • Age minimum 25 years. Height minimum 5.4 inch. Slim medium smart,Complexion fair/light brown,Never married,Cast any don’t have to be Arain.Religious Practicing Muslima similar like my beliefs. Decent educated family DR/BDS/Optometrist/MCS MIT/CA, preferably from Lahore.