Hamza Shahid (23)
(Profile ID: QR-15239)

  • GenderMale

  • Age23

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Thanks for visiting my profile. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelor's in Accounting also Done USA Tax Certification, and Currently working on CPA Certification. At present, I am working as an Accounts Officer and as a Freelancer providing my services to USA Clients. My combined income is around 1.5+ lac. It would be a rapid increase in a short time Insha'Allah as I just started recently. I am looking for a compatible life partner, a best friend, who should be passionate about her Career. We would support each other to achieve our goals. and celebrate the achievements.. Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/mianhamza777

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationAccountant

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers2 of which 0 are married

  • Brothers1 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • I am in search of a soulmate who belongs to a Respected Family, is educated, Decent, and ambitious.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 25

  • Height152cm - 5'0" to 167cm - 5'6"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani