Touqeer Anjum (37)
(Profile ID: QR-15130)

  • GenderMale

  • Age37

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityDublin

  • CountryIreland

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • السَّلاَمُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ NB: I have grey gairs on the side. Average, look after myself, and dress decent. Responsible; laugh and joke around; serious when needs be. Of sound mind; patient, tranquil, and content. Loving, caring, affectionate, lenient, and supportive. Grew up in UAE, currently employed as a Network Operations Engineer. In religion I follow Prophet Muhammad صَلَّى ٱللّٰهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ‎ and the 3 favored generations and my daily functioning in every matter is based of their lives. Currently in Pakistan on annual leave till 1st week fo June, no games please.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusWork Permit

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inDublin, Ireland

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height180cm - 5'11"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherRetired

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers2 of which 1 are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for a soft and good heart, playful, sensible with some sense of responsibility, one who is grateful irrespective of circumstances, loving and caring, likes children, can be a source of comfort. Uninterested in those who 1) are into 786, khatam, milad, or any innovative matters 2) have a cunning / shrewd nature

Partner Preference

  • Age27 to 33

  • Height175cm - 5'9" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married, Widowed

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair, Wheatish Medium

  • Education

  • Country Living inIreland, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani