Naim Ram (45)
(Profile ID: QR-15127)

  • GenderMale

  • Age45

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityFaisalabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I was born & raised in Middle-East, educated in US, and now working in Canada as full-time analyst for last 14 years; often visiting family in Pakistan, and wants to establish family here. Now kids from previous marriage; status divorced; My living style is simple islamic, praying 4~5 times in Masjid, sometime leads Jummah prayer, Alhumdulellah, exercise, out-side adventures, walk and having pets are my hobbies;

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsOther

  • Living inFaisalabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height175cm - 5'9"

  • Body TypeAthletic

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationEngineer

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityCanadian

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • Seeking someone serious about establishing family life; someone more practical, wants security & stability in life, health conscious, focus on self-development who is aiming to live simple & content full in life, inspiring others & +ve role model, not materialist in nature, helping others in need, welfare projects in neighborhood, humble personality. NO problem if have young child from previous relationship. .... not looking for ideal person, however, can get good idea from above description. Wishing success to all....Waslaaam.