Farzana Bhatti (44)
(Profile ID: QR-14700)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age44

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Plz fake n timepass persons stay away . Im positive cooprative'caring..love books reading .outing ..shopping .watching tv ..i like true loving caring people .i keep my promises offers prays n keep fast ..im religious minded n to some extent traditional .i believe in moral values .i hate double faced people using others becoz im not so . To perform Hajj with my life partner is my dream ...my life partner must be financially strong to support me .

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height162cm - 5'4"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationTeacher

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteBhatti

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • He should be polite kind hearted financially strong n gentleman .he must be educated well settled.he should also be religious minded meek n humble fellow ..ive 2 kids i wana take them with me he shouldnt have any objection on it ..