Mal Malik (40)
(Profile ID: QR-14545)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age40

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityGuildford

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a fun auntie. I am a physiotherapist and i have 2 older sisters and I live with one of my older sisters and my parents. I like drawing and art. I like going out with friend. I love going on walks and runs. I love to travel to lots of different places and explore new things. I love having fun!!

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inGuildford, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAthletic

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationPhysiotherapist

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteUrdu Speaking

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for a husband who is honest, down to earth and caring. I want a husband who will take good care of me and have fun together!! I want a husband who is a Muslim, who prays and fasts. I am looking for a husband that works hard and takes good care of themselves, family orientated and to value family life.

Partner Preference

  • Age31 to 40

  • Height170cm - 5'7" to 187cm - 6'2"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inUnited Kingdom

  • Religion

  • Ethnicity