Mahi Khan (35)
(Profile ID: QR-14536)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age35

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • CityKarachi

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Please read my profile carefully coz out of city mention nh h yhn only Karachi k log.... I belong to a middle class family. I have a son of 9 years n i live wd my parents from last 10 yrs. I did inter. Im very simple n kind women. I want simple nikkah. Timepass k liye nhi hun yhn mae or na chat or dosti k liye time hae jissy smjh ai intersted ho wo inbox krde then mails pr bt krly agr understanding hoti h to process brhaiengy family k 7 ml k.... Thanks Please only Karachi k log contact kren....

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inKarachi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height134cm - 4'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationHigh School

  • OccupationHome Maker

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteSiddiqui

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • I want a honest, sincere n kind hearted parnter. Who knows the value of relationship. Who gv me respect, care n as well as accepted my son too as a father... I want simple nikkah. He must be educated. Sunni. Only Karachi people contact . JazakAllah

Partner Preference

  • Age35 to 45

  • Height137cm - 4'6" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married, Separated, Widowed

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Engineering Degree, High School

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani