Mano Sheikh (22)
(Profile ID: QR-14108)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age22

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityPeshawar

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • i am an honest and loyal girl my family is also a respectable family get married be a good well settled boy be respectful be always with There is no special demand. I wish there would be someone to go to Forgein who is family or well settled who will take his wife with him. Serious people contact time pass people do not contact I am serious

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inPeshawar, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height157cm - 5'2"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationCollege Graduate - Diploma

  • OccupationNot working

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteShaikh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers0 of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • I want a noble ND decent person Well settled, educated ND should be well mannered. God fearing. Loving and caring

Partner Preference

  • Age20 to 35

  • Height165cm - 5'5" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionWheatish Dark, Wheatish Fair

  • EducationDoctorate (Ph.D), Engineering Degree

  • Country Living inUnited Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani