Miss Pari (21)
(Profile ID: QR-13766)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age21

  • Profile byRelative

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityGujrat

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • My name is pari i am an honest and loyal girl my family is also a respectable family get married be a good well settled boy be respectful be always with There is no special demand. I wish there would be someone to go to Forgein who is family or well settled who will take his wife with him. Serious people contact time pass people do not contact I am serious

Personal Information

  • Profile byRelative

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inGujrat, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height162cm - 5'4"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationHigh School

  • OccupationNot working

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteJaat

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • A good, honest,loyal respectful companion who treats every situation equally and appreciates it Respect my life partner, always support me and my one, my life partner will be settled immediately and take my wife with me.