Card image cap

Waleed Zafar (25)
(Profile ID: QR-13743)

  • GenderMale

  • Age25

  • Profile byRelative

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • A young business graduate wishes to relocate to the UK to color his dreams with practical achievements. Wish to establish and grow himself as a top-tier manager. Grown in a vibrant and close-knitted family, rates family above everything in life. volunteer for community services on long weekends.

Personal Information

  • Profile byRelative

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationMarketing Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherBusiness

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers1 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • looking for a cultured Punjabi promising young girl with a pleasant personality. Same age bracket or a bit younger would be a more suitable match.