Card image cap

Sardar Umair (29)
(Profile ID: QR-13674)

  • GenderMale

  • Age29

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityIslamabad

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Hi I am well educated and professional person from Sunni family We are a very gentle and nice family. Self made family. belongs to nathia gali abbotabad. looking for marriage from islamabad, lahore punjab kpk . She must be twenty to twenty six, normal educated and cooperative. Single can Remember I want to get marry as early as possible I am a government employee clerck in bps

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inIslamabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height180cm - 5'11"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesOther

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationCollege Graduate - Diploma

  • OccupationClerical Official

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteSardar

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • i m seeking for a loyal simple, loyyal girl n also nice family from any where in pakistan. I am looking for girl for myself should be around twenty three to twenty six years. Must be well looking, decent, must be muslim atleast matric,height five to six feet , or fair complexion and knows cooking. If anybody interested then me . Thankyou.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 27

  • Height177cm - 5'10" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionFair

  • Education

  • Country Living inPakistan, Turkey

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani