Engineer Son (31)
(Profile ID: QR-13666)

  • GenderMale

  • Age31

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRawalpindi

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • We are a small educated Punjabi family. Looking for bride for our highly qualified son who is engineer by profession. He is Canadian nationality holder, born and raised in Islamabad, currently living and working in a highly prestigious government organization in Halifax NS Canada. Parents are originally from Multan but now live in Rawalpindi.

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inRawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height180cm - 5'11"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers1 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Girl should be job oriented, having professional degree preferably in IT, Computer Science or Software Engineering and must be willing to settle in Canada. Parents living in Rawalpindi/Islamabad or nearby areas may contact at o321 5o97875