Card image cap

Natty Khan (34)
(Profile ID: QR-13612)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age34

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityKarachi

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • My Good Qualities are as mentioned below: I am from a respectable family. It is extremely important for my parents that their children have good personalities and qualities that are relevant to the society we live. My Qualities are based on the values that my family sincerely practices as mentioned below. 1. I am accommodative, flexible to other views and convey my views diplomatically. 2. I am friendly, easy going, social and a team player. 3. I am caring, compassionate and sensitive.  4. I am Sincere, honest, trustworthy, dependable and family oriented. 5. I am respectful and kind hearted. 6. I am positive, hard working, relentless and confident. 7. I am Intelligent and problem solver. 8. I am spiritual, religious and disciplined.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inKarachi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationUnspecified

  • LanguageSindhi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CastePathan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherRetired

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers3+ of which 3 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • My life partner should be a person with whom I can spend all my life happily for that he has to have qualities such as being well educated, loving, caring, respectful, compassionate, loyal, self control, patience, emotionally mature.

Partner Preference

  • Age35 to 45

  • Height170cm - 5'7" to 187cm - 6'2"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani