Card image cap

Mansoor Anwar (49)
(Profile ID: QR-13510)

  • GenderMale

  • Age49

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • CityWoking

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I want someone simple and easy to look after me and my girl who is 8 years old. I am currently working in rawalpindi as a property developer. I have lived all my life in the UK and now have move to Pakistan for the last few years. I own my own business and property. Don't want any conditions with the marriage proposal.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inWoking, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeMuscular

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationHigh School

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteKhawaja

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for someone responsible and who can manage the house work and will be able to look after me and my girl. Must be between 25 to 40 years old and do not want anyone who's has been married before. No conditions with the marriage proposal. If I find the right person will be moving back to the UK.