Anwar Haq (36)
(Profile ID: QR-13441)

  • GenderMale

  • Age36

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRawalpindi

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I'm IT Computing professional, graduated from well reputed U.K Universities. Currently based in Rawalpindi/Islamabad. I am a very simple, God fearing, religious, caring, talented, supportive, trustworthy, family oriented and kind hearted human being. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect elders. I believe in success through hard work and dedication. My motto in life is to ‘if you want something, work hard and you will achieve it; there are no shortcuts’. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist, progressive thinker and respect each person’s space and values.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inRawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherRetired

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers3 of which 2 are married

  • Brothers3 of which 2 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • very religious, Prays 5 times a day, God fearing, respectful, caring, loyal, polite, confident, really supportive, and helpful in best and worst life situations. She can be dedicated and willing to learn about our deen-e-islam and encourage one another to perform our duties as Muslims.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 33

  • Height160cm - 5'3" to 170cm - 5'7"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), College Graduate - Diploma, Doctorate (Ph.D), Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • Country Living inAustralia, Canada, France, Germany, United Kingdom

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian, Australian, Canadian, East European, Pakistani